## Nouryon AIXTRUN











Cambridge, UK

**Kerstin Volz** 

Univ. Marburg, Germany

**Invited Speakers** 

Francesco Montalenti

Milano-Bicocca, Italy

**Nicolas Grandjean** 

EPFL, Switzerland

**Davide Colucci** 

IMEC, Belgium

**Moritz Brehm** 

JKU, Austria

Benjamin Groven

IMEC, Belgium

Irène Manglano-Clavero

TU Braunschweig, Germany

Pierre-Marie Coulon

CRHEA, France

**Erik Bakkers** 

TU Eindhoven, Netherlands

Simone Assali

CEA, PHELIQS, France

**Pietro Pampili** 

Tyndall, Ireland

Suresh Sundaram

Georgia-Tech, France

**Amélie Dussaigne** 

CEA, LETI, France

David Lackner

Fraunhofer, Germany

Maksym Myronov

Warwick, UK

Michael Heuken

Aixtron, Germany

To be announced

Aledia, France



## **FAME III**

Third edition of the Workshop: "Fundamentals and Advances of MOVPE processes"

12th-13th June 2025, Grenoble, France

The workshop will take place in the auditorium "Bergès" at the GreEn-ER building, 21 Avenue des Martyrs, Grenoble

This workshop will focus on epitaxy and related fundamental processes in MOVPE and other closely related epitaxial techniques. The motivation is to stimulate exchanges in the European MOVPE community. In this sense, the workshop aims to be a hardcore forum focused on epitaxy, bringing together growth, theory and characterisation, and focusing more on growth mechanisms rather than novel devices.

The workshop will be structured around about 20 invited talks by senior researchers and experts, including early career researchers, and a poster session over two days. The aim is to have an informal but lively discussion forum, capable of stimulating ideas and dialogue between experts in the field, focusing on "growth science" rather than the application overview aspects.

There are no fees associated with this event. Lunches, coffee breaks and the workshop dinner will be arranged. There are only 70 places available for this workshop. Write ASAP to christophe.durand@cea.fr if you want to participate (possibility to present a poster).

The organising committee: Erik Bakkers, Emanuele Pelucchi, Bernardette Kunert, Peter Parbrook. Christophe Durand. Francesco Montalenti. Michael Jetter